top of page

Catholic Charities of Southeastern Ohio is a charity organization serving the Diocese of Steubenville by providing resources to individuals and families seeking assistance.


The Diocese of Steubenville includes the following 13 counties in Ohio:

  • Jefferson County

  • Carroll County

  • Harrison County

  • Belmont County

  • Guernsey County

  • Noble County

  • Monroe County

  • Morgan County

  • Washington County

  • Athens County

  • Meigs County

  • Gallia County

  • Lawrence County

diocese of steubenville.jpg

Mission Statement

“The mission of Catholic Charities of Southeastern Ohio is to serve God’s people in need, to advocate for justice in social structures and to call all people of good will in our communities to do the same.”
bottom of page